Contact Us

Executive Director:
Chris Jones

Jacquie Guntensperger

Assistant Coordinator & Volunteer Coordinator
Virginia Junker

Office administrator:


Board Members:

Brian Harrison – President – Chair of Communications Committee –

Brooke Eagle — Vice President – Chair of the Governance Committee —

Tony Damiani – Treasurer and Chair of the Finance Committee –

Melissa Weigel – Secretary –

Marina Canalejo –

Brian Morris –

Jim Jamieson –

Elizabeth Tyrwhitt –

Bassam Hamwi –

Adam Williams –


Find us

30 Cleary
Ottawa, ON K2A 4A1


Or leave us a message:

If you are interested in possibly becoming a resident within one of Ancoura’s homes, please contact Jacquie Guntensperger, Ancoura Coordinator, at

We prefer emails to voicemails left on our general office line and, in this way, you will be guaranteed a quicker response to your query.

For those without access to a computer, you may of course continue to use the general office line (613 233-8130). Thank you.