Contact Us

Office

Jayne Rooney – jayne@ancoura.ca

Coordinator

Virginia Hodgson – virginia@ancoura.ca

Board Members

Ann Carmichael – President – ann@ancoura.ca

Adam Williams – Vice President – adam@ancoura.ca

Brian Harrison – Past  President – Chair of Communications Committee – brian@ancoura.ca

John Dunn – Secretary – john@ancoura.ca

Aslam MD. Jubair – Treasurer – jubair@ancoura.ca

Tamer Gabbour – tamer@ancoura.ca

Marina Canalejo – marina@ancoura.ca

Mariam Sarr – mariam@ancoura.ca

Find us

Ancoura
30 Cleary
Ottawa, ON K2A 4A1
613-233-8130

Or leave us a message:

If you are interested in possibly becoming a resident within one of Ancoura’s homes, please contact us at admin@ancoura.ca