Contact Us

Executive Director:
Chris Jones

chris@ancoura.ca

Coordinator:
Jacquie Guntensperger

jacquie@ancoura.ca

Assistant Coordinator & Volunteer Coordinator
Virginia Junker

virginia@ancoura.ca

Office administrator:

admin@ancoura.ca

 

Board Members:

Brian Harrison – President – Chair of Communications Committee – brian@ancoura.ca

Brooke Eagle — Vice President – Chair of the Governance Committee — brooke@ancoura.ca

Melissa Weigel – Secretary – melissa@ancoura.ca

Marina Canalejo – marina@ancoura.ca

Brian Morris – brianmorris@ancoura.ca

Jim Jamieson – james@ancoura.ca

Elizabeth Tyrwhitt – liz@ancoura.ca

Bassam Hamwi – bassam@ancoura.ca

Adam Williams – adam@ancoura.ca

 

Find us

Ancoura
30 Cleary
Ottawa, ON K2A 4A1
613-233-8130

 

Or leave us a message: